Release Date October 24 2017

The introductory album from PANIC FIRE is a greatest hits from the Gary Schutt albums "Contingency Plan", "Excruciating Pleasures", "Puppets In Symmetry" and "Moving Parts".  It contains songs that fit the sound and some songs the band continues to play live, and introduces the world to the new PANIC FIRE brand!  The official debut album with all fresh material will be released early 2018. 

The booklet includes a unique QR code that will take you to an exclusive YouTube playlist of music videos for the EVOLVE songs plus TWO unlisted cover song!  


Let Me Let You Go
Nobody Special
Drama Queen
Fuel To The Fire
Good Enough
A Million Miles An Hour
Half A World Away
Bitch (With A Capital "C")
Night Terror
Love Me For Me
Until I See You Again
Lost Soul Mate
Die Another Love